IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Does the weather in your country change often?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 16:06:11 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 04:07:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 13:25:12 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 00:13:20 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 14:19:45 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 14:16:21 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:24:52 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 05:33:35 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 05:28:54 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 16:27:55 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:35:07 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:48:46 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:32:06 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 19:30:39 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 06:08:01 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:27:46 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:05:52 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 02:37:34 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 15:43:51 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:38:48 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:24:25 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 04:36:28 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 09:39:05 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:37:16 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 06:01:36 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 23:29:57 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 23:24:18 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 12:52:21 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 15:15:25 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:12:09 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 17:04:09 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:04:07 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:17:12 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:56:11 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 14:00:00 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 08:26:56 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 05:16:46 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 13:02:47 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 18:45:53 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 07:20:50 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:47:23 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 15:54:06 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 12:18:20 GMT
  • Mon, 09 Nov 2020 14:04:27 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Oct 2020 21:16:56 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Oct 2020 14:08:07 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:22:53 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Oct 2020 13:20:34 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Oct 2020 10:11:51 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Oct 2020 07:55:44 GMT