IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Does the weather in your country change often?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 11:22:45 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 13:49:09 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:55:01 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 02:40:19 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 21:27:28 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 09:44:47 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 09:07:42 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:57:08 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:47:52 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:29:28 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:22:02 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:55:18 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:01:39 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 05:18:52 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 02:36:07 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:18:03 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:09:23 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:44:47 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:00:24 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:47:17 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:48:19 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 20:11:39 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:26:41 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 10:05:16 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 11:24:48 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:50:44 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:20:57 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:39:55 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 12:56:30 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 12:50:54 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:55:44 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:07:03 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 05:06:07 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 16:01:53 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 15:58:03 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:56:22 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 01:32:07 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:34:10 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:27:44 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 15:34:25 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 02:27:41 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:40:35 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:48:34 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:15:55 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:36:15 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 09:21:01 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 19:07:05 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:50:48 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:34:46 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:33:53 GMT