IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Does the weather in your country change often?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 12:18:32 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 12:04:41 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 07:28:52 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 07:16:51 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 20:56:39 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 15:30:15 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:32:50 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 04:47:56 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 20:34:31 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:42:24 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:16:27 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 12:48:26 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:43:17 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:05:07 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:09:59 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:01:34 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 05:17:57 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 16:30:45 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 23:48:03 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 05:03:10 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:47:37 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 09:08:08 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:39:52 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 04:41:20 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:44:49 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 03:50:43 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:56:59 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 14:38:01 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 11:00:58 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 12:58:24 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 15:06:01 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:39:01 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:03:28 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 04:24:46 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:08:21 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:59:39 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 14:32:13 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:09:19 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 07:00:16 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 03:07:12 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 10:14:32 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 14:04:36 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 11:27:17 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 10:27:01 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 08:02:18 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 07:38:25 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:22:53 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 06:02:11 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 05:54:48 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 12:35:34 GMT