IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you work or are you a student?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 15:16:42 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:11:02 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 04:02:28 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:45:34 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:39:27 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:50:34 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 10:31:27 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:02:28 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:37:51 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:14:25 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 21:58:19 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 03:26:05 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 02:35:24 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 01:35:23 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:49:42 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 06:45:39 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:40:06 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 22:59:58 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:35:24 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 07:59:30 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:39:36 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:17:53 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 04:15:07 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 05:19:57 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 12:34:06 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:08:32 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 19:20:16 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 09:36:48 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 09:34:01 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 14:15:46 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:05:37 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:13:02 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:18:14 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:56:22 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:41:06 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 05:37:43 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:07:19 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 03:03:54 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:34:30 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 12:49:04 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:41:14 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:51:21 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:21:52 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:43:43 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 03:10:32 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 10:03:10 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:38:13 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 02:24:08 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:11:13 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:01:52 GMT