IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you work or are you a student?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:24:05 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:12:02 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 07:56:45 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:19:01 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 06:38:15 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:34:58 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:20:54 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 04:46:57 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 15:38:11 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:17:55 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 18:10:57 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:32:32 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 06:44:03 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 11:57:35 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:18:14 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 17:29:09 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:57:02 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 07:19:13 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 03:28:44 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 05:02:57 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 02:59:01 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 22:31:44 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:38:48 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:39:39 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 17:34:13 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 01:27:59 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:11:05 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 07:00:48 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 14:41:59 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:48:39 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:05:11 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 11:27:00 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 02:35:01 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 16:36:48 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 16:30:08 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 09:14:36 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 11:03:00 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 04:25:46 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 22:20:16 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 02:32:57 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 15:14:12 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 02:39:42 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 02:33:07 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 01:13:04 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 14:46:18 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 19:47:04 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 05:38:52 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 02:34:52 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 09:10:08 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 08:46:33 GMT