IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you work or are you a student?

  • Sun, 09 May 2021 15:12:28 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 23:14:33 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 20:13:04 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 13:23:12 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:06:17 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:55:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:02:48 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 18:10:39 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 08:33:28 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 06:37:28 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:23:21 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:53:53 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 05:58:19 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:21:37 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 05:17:17 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 17:11:05 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:29:37 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:37:59 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:38:10 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:08:41 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:11:57 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:45:18 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:30:33 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 14:45:12 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:31:24 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 10:03:52 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 17:31:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 02:40:06 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 11:02:01 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:50:23 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 06:57:31 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:01:03 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 19:42:15 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 05:42:10 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 01:15:16 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 13:19:35 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 06:15:41 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 03:44:55 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 07:29:15 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 12:17:34 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 22:20:17 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:54:04 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:45:43 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Dec 2020 16:44:48 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Dec 2020 20:04:02 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:38:11 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 10:53:08 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:42:29 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:35:17 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 12:34:19 GMT