IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you usually read for leisure or for work purposes?

  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:52:28 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 15:00:11 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:50:33 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 19:39:59 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 12:39:54 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16:02:14 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 14:22:18 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 08:40:34 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:33:18 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:58:52 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 05:36:48 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 11:04:58 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:24:30 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 17:53:15 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:28:34 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 11:42:38 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:35:35 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:13:20 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 23:56:54 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:41:02 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 12:29:05 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:43:18 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:46:03 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:53:18 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 04:18:33 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 01:21:46 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 22:14:27 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 03:24:17 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:46:02 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:48:23 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 03:56:36 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:37:50 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:49:34 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 16:51:04 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:17:45 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 05:16:37 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:02:57 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 11:22:20 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 09:40:29 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:36:30 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 04:56:00 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 13:56:21 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 03:53:41 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 21:53:38 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:00:37 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:23:31 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 19:53:08 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 19:38:50 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 06:19:15 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 11:00:46 GMT