IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think your city is clean or not?

  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:37:31 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 20:04:34 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 11:08:35 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 07:18:06 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:47:46 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 13:08:01 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 08:41:14 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:38:16 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:20:16 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:58:51 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:41:30 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 02:45:03 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 02:44:37 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:57:00 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 11:13:53 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 08:24:31 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 05:06:40 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 02:15:41 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:45:24 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 11:23:55 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:03:12 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 20:59:13 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:29:58 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:06:28 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:32:38 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 06:49:15 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:20:39 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:17:35 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 01:12:50 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:24:48 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 19:12:33 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 17:52:30 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:49:58 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 12:03:44 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 10:51:34 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 04:51:25 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 13:19:01 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 02:35:29 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:19:05 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:28:51 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:26:40 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 14:49:45 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 10:36:07 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 04:21:37 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 17:05:53 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 19:29:25 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 14:58:52 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 06:47:46 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 13:31:19 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 07:23:06 GMT