IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think your city is clean or not?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 15:15:02 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 17:49:11 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:19:02 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 19:05:38 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 03:24:11 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 04:06:25 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 15:31:18 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:13:02 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:43:13 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:52:41 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:16:13 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:04:45 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 02:37:16 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:23:00 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 10:29:01 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 14:29:23 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 02:37:36 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:55:27 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:40:56 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:20:02 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:31:03 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 06:23:03 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 13:35:54 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:02:32 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:19:39 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:07:47 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:52:25 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:56:54 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 13:05:56 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:52:12 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 03:30:35 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 17:58:46 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 17:45:50 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:35:40 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:02:12 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 09:11:58 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:54:26 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 06:29:34 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:51:35 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 05:55:17 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 02:16:40 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 02:16:02 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:04:39 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:41:36 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 06:57:26 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 11:32:08 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 04:49:18 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:52:57 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:55:54 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:44:18 GMT