IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think your city is clean or not?

  • Thu, 28 Sep 2023 20:57:16 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Sep 2023 05:54:34 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Sep 2023 10:40:53 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Sep 2023 03:03:55 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Sep 2023 13:58:38 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Sep 2023 20:53:34 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Sep 2023 11:59:39 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Aug 2023 15:19:34 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Aug 2023 23:14:39 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Aug 2023 04:40:36 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Aug 2023 05:06:05 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Aug 2023 22:37:59 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Aug 2023 10:12:17 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Aug 2023 07:52:43 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Aug 2023 13:29:31 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Aug 2023 18:12:58 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Aug 2023 17:17:08 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Aug 2023 06:41:42 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Aug 2023 01:06:41 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Aug 2023 17:00:34 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Aug 2023 05:51:33 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Aug 2023 05:00:36 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Aug 2023 05:00:05 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Aug 2023 20:11:55 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Aug 2023 13:18:17 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Aug 2023 11:44:59 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Aug 2023 10:33:17 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Aug 2023 04:18:00 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Aug 2023 13:04:25 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Aug 2023 04:35:31 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Aug 2023 10:12:55 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Aug 2023 13:42:25 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Aug 2023 06:31:38 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Aug 2023 19:26:28 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Aug 2023 03:17:52 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Jul 2023 07:56:39 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Jul 2023 15:49:30 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Jul 2023 13:13:59 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Jul 2023 05:22:25 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Jul 2023 02:52:08 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Jul 2023 00:18:33 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jul 2023 05:23:06 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jul 2023 18:39:48 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jul 2023 08:47:47 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jul 2023 03:57:35 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jul 2023 19:07:20 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jul 2023 09:05:50 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jul 2023 05:35:13 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jul 2023 05:12:47 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jul 2023 17:16:51 GMT