IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think young people organize their time in the same way?

  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:23:51 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 06:40:09 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:00:29 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:38:23 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:53:39 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 08:59:34 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:23:03 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:10:02 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:17:57 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:05:13 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:48:29 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:02:19 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 06:35:27 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:08:52 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:08:06 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 21:02:52 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 17:44:34 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 09:07:32 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:28:38 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:39:39 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 17:52:51 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:26:10 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 04:37:38 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:22:44 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 14:57:23 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 17:13:21 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 12:07:59 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 08:24:03 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 18:59:29 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 22:08:25 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 00:36:54 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:58:45 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 08:51:08 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:33:32 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:19:25 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:44:17 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:44:56 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 05:14:22 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 18:07:04 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 23:14:55 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:58:05 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 13:26:59 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:39:33 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 15:49:03 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 11:35:29 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 08:14:39 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 03:30:45 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 04:23:34 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 17:19:51 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 02:30:28 GMT