IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think this job has a bright future?

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:20:40 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 08:39:28 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:22:09 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 17:39:36 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 03:39:17 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 14:34:40 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 04:27:56 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:45:37 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:42:45 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Oct 2021 09:30:45 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:24:34 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Oct 2021 03:10:35 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 10:32:05 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 08:57:54 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:22:12 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:21:53 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 01:37:28 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 01:43:32 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 06:09:29 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 05:05:59 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 14:22:49 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 13:59:35 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 11:17:52 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 06:56:33 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 02:13:01 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:19:08 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:11:35 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:10:22 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:01:22 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 01:44:23 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:56:36 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:23:30 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:20:24 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Sep 2021 23:38:28 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Sep 2021 10:13:27 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Sep 2021 20:09:42 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:32:35 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Sep 2021 09:25:06 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Sep 2021 14:44:15 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Sep 2021 13:43:17 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Sep 2021 03:17:45 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Sep 2021 02:40:22 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 18:33:37 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 14:07:00 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 13:56:30 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 13:24:30 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 13:22:20 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 09:32:46 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 09:27:34 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 09:18:41 GMT