IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think this job has a bright future?

  • Thu, 26 May 2022 06:44:06 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 06:21:58 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 06:58:11 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 13:45:30 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 08:37:24 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 02:22:02 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 14:25:28 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 15:23:04 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 02:35:56 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 18:26:20 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 23:22:05 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 01:54:46 GMT
  • Tue, 03 May 2022 12:07:04 GMT
  • Tue, 03 May 2022 11:44:18 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 19:12:42 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022 04:31:55 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 09:25:59 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Apr 2022 01:49:17 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 09:29:25 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 09:26:57 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 12:29:26 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 02:37:21 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Apr 2022 02:27:57 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Apr 2022 07:14:49 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 12:36:17 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Apr 2022 14:28:44 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Apr 2022 10:57:00 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 20:51:32 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Apr 2022 03:36:37 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Apr 2022 09:59:40 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Apr 2022 10:23:15 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Mar 2022 03:28:03 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Mar 2022 03:14:51 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Mar 2022 16:58:29 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Mar 2022 13:59:20 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Mar 2022 12:28:54 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Mar 2022 14:05:07 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Mar 2022 12:31:50 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Mar 2022 03:04:19 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Mar 2022 04:36:21 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Mar 2022 01:51:49 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Mar 2022 14:15:29 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:58:04 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Mar 2022 22:19:52 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Mar 2022 02:37:45 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Mar 2022 00:56:52 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Mar 2022 12:54:42 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Mar 2022 15:45:58 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Mar 2022 03:01:53 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Mar 2022 20:52:30 GMT