IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think these holidays are important?

  • Fri, 04 Nov 2022 17:32:03 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:50:44 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:42:37 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:02:25 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:23:47 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 06:49:46 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 05:49:55 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 11:10:18 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 18:21:52 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:22:20 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 14:40:18 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:53:30 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 15:38:54 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 07:36:09 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 13:47:09 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 05:11:19 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 10:05:02 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 12:56:39 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 03:58:45 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 19:05:22 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 15:23:08 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:20:22 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:31:26 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:31:21 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:28:58 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 12:59:25 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 05:42:02 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:26:13 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 01:24:22 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:17:21 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 15:04:53 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 08:50:37 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 15:53:50 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:08:49 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 08:13:20 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 03:15:56 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 09:57:02 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 03:30:25 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 11:05:08 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 14:22:31 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 16:09:46 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 07:14:20 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 05:22:29 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 17:01:12 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 11:53:23 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 07:03:22 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:07:11 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:47:18 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 01:36:39 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 08:40:06 GMT