IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think plastic bags are a serious environmental problem?

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 07:01:55 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 09:23:34 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:09:59 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 05:31:42 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:33:20 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 07:36:14 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 02:54:20 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:59:03 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 18:53:13 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:08:07 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 01:37:45 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Oct 2021 07:55:11 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:05:34 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 13:28:28 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 08:31:36 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 16:54:29 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 16:38:48 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:10:12 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:38:52 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 15:07:18 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 12:11:51 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:48:12 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 10:08:35 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 05:09:13 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 15:08:23 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:20:08 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 11:05:07 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 14:23:56 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 06:46:29 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 05:03:11 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:14:39 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:13:29 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 07:18:46 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:53:16 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 09:25:57 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 08:42:55 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 08:07:09 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:58:32 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:06:35 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Sep 2021 13:27:17 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Sep 2021 10:20:45 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Sep 2021 08:29:54 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Sep 2021 09:17:07 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Sep 2021 07:55:58 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Sep 2021 15:14:04 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Sep 2021 13:52:30 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Sep 2021 13:52:06 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:03:18 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Sep 2021 14:22:58 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Sep 2021 05:31:39 GMT