IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think plastic bags are a serious environmental problem?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:46:22 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:10:57 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:40:30 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:41:48 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:25:27 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:40:38 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:29:44 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:01:06 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 14:25:35 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 21:41:15 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 08:42:42 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:21:27 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:31:11 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:49:56 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:58:13 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:52:12 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 15:06:05 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:25:20 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:11:24 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 20:34:30 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:19:04 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:28:23 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:19:25 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 13:30:53 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:25:50 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:54:41 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 16:26:23 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 11:46:45 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:56:45 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:36:12 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 07:23:14 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 13:18:38 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:14:16 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 19:35:56 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 06:15:34 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:01:18 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:09:47 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 14:26:33 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 16:19:04 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 11:08:41 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 02:12:21 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 06:28:13 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 19:09:11 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 21:45:14 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:52:09 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 07:07:30 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:47:46 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:41:41 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:30:52 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 09:51:44 GMT