IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think people should be patient?

  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 07:48:16 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 03:43:24 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 02:07:27 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 08:24:59 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 16:42:56 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 14:46:05 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 13:43:03 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 13:41:43 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 14:07:17 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 13:13:03 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 17:44:01 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 17:30:52 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 11:02:55 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 15:28:48 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 23:14:51 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 13:15:49 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 07:43:11 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 02:36:30 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 12:26:16 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 09:25:29 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 14:59:10 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 02:36:06 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 12:10:58 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 09:05:51 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 09:44:08 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 18:05:32 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 13:07:05 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 14:32:07 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 12:54:40 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 08:55:46 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 23:48:31 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 19:24:25 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 18:57:10 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 13:43:20 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 18:05:39 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 08:51:45 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 17:44:34 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 11:01:04 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 09:07:18 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 01:25:52 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 16:21:00 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 16:15:51 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 06:53:54 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 12:21:08 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:26:33 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 23:39:39 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 12:07:07 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 00:24:51 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 12:20:01 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 16:17:10 GMT