IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think people should be patient?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:34:09 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 12:49:11 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:30:58 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 15:28:00 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:44:24 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 17:42:00 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:16:32 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 11:04:54 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 18:10:39 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 12:02:22 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:16:27 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 12:33:26 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 05:45:08 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 11:12:37 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 06:07:44 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:33:07 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 21:18:04 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:10:47 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 13:00:29 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 15:10:30 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:01:26 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 10:18:39 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 05:15:49 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:03:05 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:10:04 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 14:45:48 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 04:02:17 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 19:10:22 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 18:52:15 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 11:57:42 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 03:32:08 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 08:47:36 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 17:06:36 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 16:21:40 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 04:30:41 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 15:07:51 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 22:46:14 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 05:19:49 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 05:13:02 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 14:09:45 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 09:41:15 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 03:47:36 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 02:08:30 GMT
  • Thu, 12 May 2022 07:13:07 GMT
  • Thu, 12 May 2022 07:05:55 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 14:38:47 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 10:44:51 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 03:00:17 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 08:46:05 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 14:21:25 GMT