IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think people should be patient?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 12:41:49 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 05:55:32 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:14:30 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 19:23:00 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:59:11 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:55:28 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 19:32:37 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:48:58 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 09:54:19 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 02:36:15 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 16:48:09 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 10:23:41 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 08:58:46 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 09:09:51 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 12:30:57 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:31:41 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 09:28:38 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 07:10:37 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:59:04 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:12:58 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 06:38:22 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:46:12 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 18:18:33 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 04:45:09 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 19:10:40 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:50:41 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 00:06:46 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 21:47:33 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 11:02:42 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 08:31:07 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 02:27:58 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:08:38 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:18:09 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 08:08:31 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 19:45:19 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 10:42:26 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 15:10:08 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 08:33:24 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 03:37:57 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 06:27:37 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 07:11:15 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 11:40:14 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 10:59:11 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 20:58:14 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:41:17 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:05:26 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:54:59 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 17:56:30 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 01:23:33 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:34:09 GMT