IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think a person's handwriting reflects their personality?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 16:47:06 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:29:15 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 08:58:25 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 17:04:04 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:01:49 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 12:59:45 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 12:43:41 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 20:11:35 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:32:45 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:34:50 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:26:06 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:29:36 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:38:48 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 16:11:56 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 06:22:11 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 16:45:40 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 09:55:19 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:22:40 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:42:58 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:21:10 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 09:14:23 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:09:43 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 10:55:30 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:43:02 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 19:41:20 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:51:24 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 08:40:43 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 16:16:13 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 05:34:00 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 03:15:52 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jan 2021 16:45:15 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 13:42:30 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:39:08 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 09:30:53 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 06:48:51 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:54:50 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 08:55:38 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 09:00:05 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 10:45:19 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 07:29:50 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 23:50:36 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 10:47:44 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:35:55 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:04:50 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 17:24:13 GMT
  • Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:17:38 GMT
  • Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:17:14 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 05:25:35 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 14:47:29 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 13:56:35 GMT