IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you spend much time in the countryside ?

  • Tue, 28 May 2024 08:30:14 GMT
  • Mon, 27 May 2024 07:27:40 GMT
  • Wed, 15 May 2024 13:10:09 GMT
  • Mon, 13 May 2024 16:19:13 GMT
  • Mon, 13 May 2024 15:07:09 GMT
  • Sun, 05 May 2024 19:18:17 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2024 16:21:36 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2024 10:42:20 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2024 14:48:35 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 06:52:12 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2024 02:44:21 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 09:00:20 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 18:57:15 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 18:35:12 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 06:52:50 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 17:35:12 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 16:10:43 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 17:57:27 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 16:54:23 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 14:56:09 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 06:25:36 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 15:30:36 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 14:26:23 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 20:12:14 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 15:03:44 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 05:58:17 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 16:06:49 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 03:04:17 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 21:03:33 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 02:46:12 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 02:55:57 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 17:23:14 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 04:31:12 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:30:08 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 08:09:00 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 13:44:42 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 15:24:43 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 06:07:46 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 06:05:44 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 17:32:45 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 17:38:13 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 16:03:02 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 13:07:31 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 11:11:20 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 13:28:57 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 12:10:55 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 02:48:17 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 12:57:25 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 10:55:31 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 09:46:37 GMT