IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer visiting your relatives, or your friends?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:26:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 04:57:44 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 15:12:00 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 09:49:34 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 18:32:47 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:48:16 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 23:35:45 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:11:20 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 15:29:08 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:21:53 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 16:28:36 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 07:36:21 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:10:46 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:54:09 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 04:32:03 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:09:08 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:54:11 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:54:21 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 02:18:42 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:18:37 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:43:30 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 13:37:13 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 03:58:30 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 23:11:10 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:59:44 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:11:37 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:36:16 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 08:15:01 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 21:26:54 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 09:01:47 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:41:55 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 03:59:41 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:05:45 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jan 2021 06:07:21 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 21:47:47 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 13:32:06 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 17:30:44 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 07:06:45 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 11:57:03 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:35:44 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 17:14:47 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 16:57:20 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Dec 2020 20:03:47 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 19:06:27 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 01:45:23 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 08:13:17 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 06:39:39 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 18:49:25 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 18:40:10 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 13:54:32 GMT