IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to write on a computer or to write using a pen?

  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:04:00 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 02:24:45 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:25:46 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:56:36 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:13:43 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:18:58 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 07:58:10 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:39:37 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:34:25 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:50:42 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:31:46 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:57:26 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:20:39 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:40:32 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 10:52:42 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 13:38:34 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 10:03:41 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:39:33 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 11:09:57 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:40:52 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 09:05:00 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 05:58:35 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 16:42:10 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 16:24:54 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 11:25:16 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:54:59 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:04:32 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:47:35 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 22:04:08 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:45:57 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:21:00 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:48:42 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:13:31 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 02:33:07 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 17:39:57 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 16:10:42 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:47:20 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 16:24:30 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:19:23 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 14:16:20 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:53:55 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:30:34 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 17:16:52 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 08:22:15 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 02:27:28 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:52:49 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 18:00:10 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 15:21:38 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:36:15 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:32:33 GMT