IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to write on a computer or to write using a pen?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 09:22:57 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 08:51:23 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 06:13:05 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 16:59:47 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 04:07:53 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:51:46 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:42:43 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 11:12:01 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:20:47 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 07:53:06 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 14:59:29 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:50:03 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:05:44 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:42:44 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:58:51 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 11:06:41 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 11:56:31 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:39:50 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 03:14:21 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 03:01:48 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:24:24 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 23:23:23 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:27:00 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:07:42 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:05:12 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 19:41:30 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 06:52:10 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:16:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:24:14 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 13:27:25 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 17:28:34 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 11:47:42 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 09:19:55 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 16:00:13 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 05:38:04 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 03:08:30 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 19:43:00 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jan 2021 16:43:35 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:15:17 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 13:58:10 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:51:24 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 18:59:42 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 22:35:14 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 09:44:16 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 15:58:01 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 11:41:02 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:12:28 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 15:10:19 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 18:46:34 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:07:28 GMT