IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to write on a computer or to write using a pen?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:29:32 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:14:08 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:51:32 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 16:38:03 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 16:30:09 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 16:56:34 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:01:27 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 04:27:06 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 15:59:35 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 14:30:30 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:26:42 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:07:53 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 15:58:12 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 04:21:47 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:29:44 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 09:58:33 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:12:55 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 07:08:14 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 06:41:19 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:55:44 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:46:09 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 17:47:54 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 20:33:28 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:19:55 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 16:30:41 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 06:49:26 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 00:27:05 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:28:08 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:33:37 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:38:42 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:35:40 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:29:15 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:08:41 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:20:53 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 02:05:39 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 17:15:34 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 01:08:50 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:38:41 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:01:27 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 02:22:11 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:56:06 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:44:44 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Sep 2022 15:17:29 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 14:49:07 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:52:59 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:13:15 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 07:17:01 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 17:16:01 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 14:35:20 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:40:21 GMT