IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to go to crowded places or places that have few people?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 00:53:57 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 04:12:48 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:56:21 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:54:14 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 09:55:16 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:48:45 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:03:12 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:52:25 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 12:06:20 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 12:46:28 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 22:35:15 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:12:47 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:17:39 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:43:00 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 06:59:41 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:03:59 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 08:08:24 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:21:21 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:37:11 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 07:24:38 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 06:58:59 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 10:14:48 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:23:31 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:29:26 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 15:12:57 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:22:17 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:03:46 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 07:15:12 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 12:24:56 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:57:53 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:57:37 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:51:37 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:25:06 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:16:25 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:19:28 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 03:35:02 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:16:34 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:04:49 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:07:24 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:03:14 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 09:47:32 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 09:45:51 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:15:29 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:42:17 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 17:37:12 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 21:07:49 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 13:12:01 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 12:21:00 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 01:05:35 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:36:58 GMT