IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to go to crowded places or places that have few people?

  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:39:15 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 01:50:39 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 08:38:56 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:14:36 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:22:59 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 09:06:09 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:36:50 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:52:37 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:52:11 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 21:05:41 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:16:15 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 21:27:57 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 08:54:23 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:05:10 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:04:00 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 15:26:31 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 09:56:25 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 08:25:09 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 04:39:48 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 02:25:48 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:58:51 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:54:25 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:22:33 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 18:26:21 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:21:23 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:07:58 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 16:55:54 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 14:11:46 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 06:59:37 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 06:59:39 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 19:42:13 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 14:49:17 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 11:26:50 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 03:52:31 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 11:37:52 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:56:35 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 04:34:03 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 03:57:45 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:54:07 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 14:51:57 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 14:18:27 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 14:42:47 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:53:18 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:15:38 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:15:11 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 13:44:48 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 05:40:44 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 02:59:45 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 05:26:30 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:24:08 GMT