IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to go to crowded places or places that have few people?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 04:01:21 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 17:43:32 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 07:03:23 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 06:36:10 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:09:40 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:04:12 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 12:57:10 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 03:07:56 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 02:07:11 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 04:51:18 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 10:47:03 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:14:28 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 16:17:48 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 04:04:51 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 10:13:26 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:43:39 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:16:45 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:01:44 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 02:58:57 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 19:55:06 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 02:57:15 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 22:54:34 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 21:48:04 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:08:13 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:38:06 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:22:07 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 12:18:41 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 20:54:21 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 16:15:30 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 16:05:26 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:55:52 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:55:31 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:57:10 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:11:50 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:53:38 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:10:14 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 11:12:39 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 18:16:59 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 10:33:58 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 07:27:56 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 13:31:09 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 17:16:35 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 01:08:03 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 05:52:52 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 14:20:00 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 10:00:24 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 03:33:46 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 20:26:21 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:49:50 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 22:52:35 GMT