IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to go to crowded places or places that have few people?

  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 19:57:41 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 09:21:01 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 12:09:05 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 10:27:59 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:00:27 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 13:01:29 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 09:00:32 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 16:48:48 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 16:06:54 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 15:02:44 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 09:56:45 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 08:40:31 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 08:17:08 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 16:01:10 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 11:58:31 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 11:03:25 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Feb 2024 11:29:22 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Feb 2024 16:39:12 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Feb 2024 16:27:29 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Feb 2024 14:34:36 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Feb 2024 21:32:39 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Feb 2024 15:18:18 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Feb 2024 09:02:55 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Feb 2024 18:46:54 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Feb 2024 14:37:27 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Feb 2024 07:40:01 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2024 15:46:12 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2024 08:33:44 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Jan 2024 12:43:42 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Jan 2024 15:32:43 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 04:13:23 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 03:54:08 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 12:58:27 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2024 20:07:52 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2024 17:42:46 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024 18:23:01 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024 15:09:33 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024 10:46:14 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024 05:29:00 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Jan 2024 04:52:51 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Jan 2024 18:16:39 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Jan 2024 10:45:42 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Jan 2024 14:39:58 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Jan 2024 17:09:17 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Jan 2024 16:07:18 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Jan 2024 13:49:48 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Jan 2024 08:51:58 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Jan 2024 14:23:48 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Jan 2024 11:10:37 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Jan 2024 17:55:23 GMT