IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to drink tea, or coffee?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 04:02:05 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:53:45 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:37:26 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:35:28 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:47:44 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:35:30 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 12:56:50 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 01:15:07 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:18:39 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:52:15 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:57:10 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:39:08 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:03:46 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:24:48 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:53:19 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 04:14:29 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 05:33:02 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 04:19:57 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:40:48 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 13:09:33 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:12:49 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 22:52:23 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 12:26:24 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:03:07 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:18:05 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:53:20 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 21:35:17 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 21:34:44 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 10:36:58 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 10:52:00 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:10:30 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 01:12:41 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:57:10 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:22:12 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:23:34 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 05:55:51 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:42:19 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 16:09:51 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:37:27 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 06:12:06 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 06:09:37 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 14:54:48 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 08:55:54 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 12:41:21 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 10:51:53 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:48:07 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 16:07:48 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 16:07:19 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 15:13:00 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:53:21 GMT