IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you often visit your relatives? (Why?)

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:52:53 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 02:02:17 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 15:31:43 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:20:27 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:47:49 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 03:48:20 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 02:25:39 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 12:23:55 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:04:48 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 09:21:53 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:13:40 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:39:13 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:22:00 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:20:13 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:13:19 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 07:12:45 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 07:13:48 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:17:30 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 06:25:25 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:39:28 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 08:25:22 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:00:14 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:27:43 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:38:15 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:33:54 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:48:43 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:53:26 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:33:55 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:53:53 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 02:42:35 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 13:46:24 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 06:24:29 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 02:51:18 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:37:13 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 12:53:50 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:58:48 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:52:32 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 05:32:10 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 01:10:53 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:48:43 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:29:32 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:56:55 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 06:59:05 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:42:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:08:06 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:06:42 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:06:18 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:32:17 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:13:22 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 13:48:50 GMT