IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you often visit your relatives? (Why?)

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 20:01:40 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:01:01 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 13:13:21 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:22:35 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:03:35 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:24:01 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 19:10:55 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 04:06:07 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 09:56:06 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:12:46 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:55:11 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 04:04:14 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:44:18 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 02:51:22 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 06:05:32 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 02:28:46 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 18:09:56 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:41:45 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:27:59 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:00:41 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:38:47 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 11:02:15 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 09:56:48 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 07:14:55 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 13:29:31 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:08:19 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 14:30:34 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:23:13 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:22:45 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:19:10 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:37:50 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:32:20 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:28:09 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 10:54:04 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:54:52 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:12:04 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:24:57 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 03:20:34 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 21:00:51 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 19:20:30 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 05:40:57 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:04:18 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 10:36:41 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 04:51:47 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 03:25:00 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:53:00 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 12:20:26 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 17:20:13 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 07:46:46 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 06:45:56 GMT