IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you often visit your relatives? (Why?)

  • Sat, 06 Jul 2024 14:49:34 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Jul 2024 10:04:07 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Jun 2024 15:48:39 GMT
  • Mon, 13 May 2024 16:09:37 GMT
  • Sun, 05 May 2024 19:22:43 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2024 18:19:27 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Apr 2024 07:13:33 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 14:03:15 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Apr 2024 15:14:11 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2024 07:58:05 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2024 07:51:38 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 09:46:07 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 08:39:27 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 08:30:42 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 03:49:51 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 15:01:11 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 14:23:56 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 02:57:25 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 16:08:39 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 20:09:20 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 09:17:03 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 12:54:28 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 20:32:00 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 02:02:30 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 12:42:58 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 15:27:45 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 15:23:30 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 13:27:10 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 12:04:47 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 18:01:35 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 02:03:18 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 20:26:28 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 19:57:10 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 14:03:54 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 23:05:56 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 20:53:14 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 13:26:55 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 16:07:23 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:55:21 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 14:59:06 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 14:58:59 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 14:28:45 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 04:59:37 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 08:07:35 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 14:46:44 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 16:50:54 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 13:29:36 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 07:49:05 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 05:17:08 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 17:07:15 GMT