IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like travelling?

  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:07:24 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:27:06 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:28:27 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 12:09:47 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 14:50:58 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:07:14 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:24:37 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:19:25 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 10:39:41 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:29:45 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:39:44 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 10:49:18 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 18:40:11 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 14:23:04 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:43:08 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 03:47:24 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:45:21 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:48:57 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 07:17:31 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 01:56:01 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 07:30:57 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:28:54 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:03:43 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 21:14:01 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:35:46 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:35:33 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:15:39 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 06:50:18 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:26:41 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 06:04:10 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:18:37 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:17:33 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:03:58 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 01:51:15 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:11:50 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:08:54 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:18:29 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 03:51:33 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 01:09:37 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 05:15:27 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:52:59 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:01:31 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:36:29 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 09:17:43 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 02:52:13 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 08:36:38 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 06:59:14 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 04:18:55 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 04:59:30 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 07:25:19 GMT