IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like the city you are living in now?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 09:33:32 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:25:19 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:12:07 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:43:47 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:41:12 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 15:07:41 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:54:24 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 15:42:30 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 15:30:12 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 10:23:37 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:35:50 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 16:48:12 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 01:25:19 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:46:56 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 18:22:34 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 15:25:05 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 15:51:57 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 15:04:39 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 03:18:07 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:13:06 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:04:57 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 22:25:39 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:45:02 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:46:04 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:27:51 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 03:32:27 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 11:50:27 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:38:44 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:45:07 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 19:55:08 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:19:40 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 07:48:17 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:34:03 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 15:10:23 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 02:14:04 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:18:16 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 17:16:39 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:23:33 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:59:45 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:50:51 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 04:01:29 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 16:58:01 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:37:28 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 20:25:35 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:29:20 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:33:13 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 04:27:14 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:00:31 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 05:05:35 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:22:23 GMT