IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like perfume?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:10:15 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 01:01:28 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 15:02:51 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:30:52 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 20:21:32 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 15:39:15 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:51:20 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:29:46 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:05:27 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 20:56:51 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 20:32:19 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 11:09:02 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:23:43 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:29:45 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:56:49 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:40:56 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 05:29:12 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:30:52 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 06:42:07 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 06:41:17 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 10:01:06 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 12:14:20 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 09:52:15 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:21:12 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 05:57:30 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:35:20 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 02:57:42 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 18:07:23 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 07:36:12 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 04:05:31 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 14:31:41 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:09:36 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 01:55:39 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 04:26:52 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 19:55:48 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:15:21 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:48:25 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:02:17 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:53:39 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:46:33 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 07:15:18 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:49:56 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 07:01:42 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 16:36:11 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:58:39 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:36:28 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 13:57:38 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 03:11:05 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 07:13:27 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 06:55:15 GMT