IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like perfume?

  • Wed, 03 Jul 2024 14:07:22 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Jul 2024 14:18:05 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jun 2024 14:14:42 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jun 2024 06:58:37 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jun 2024 07:03:39 GMT
  • Sat, 25 May 2024 13:15:28 GMT
  • Sun, 05 May 2024 18:33:18 GMT
  • Thu, 02 May 2024 09:33:25 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Apr 2024 16:17:40 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2024 15:49:40 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 10:39:45 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 06:26:39 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 04:46:55 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 20:44:37 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 14:25:13 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 09:43:40 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 11:18:39 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 09:01:25 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 14:38:51 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 04:39:46 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 12:42:48 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 07:11:17 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 07:09:58 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:36:08 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 17:52:08 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 10:19:57 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 14:57:05 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 17:40:30 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 14:54:02 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 15:27:47 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 15:29:27 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 04:47:11 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 11:32:02 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 17:41:10 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 15:20:52 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 08:16:45 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 11:33:38 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 19:38:12 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 19:18:25 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 12:17:53 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:46:02 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 14:56:25 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 15:02:56 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 08:38:04 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 07:49:03 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 16:48:06 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 14:21:39 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 14:18:29 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 14:43:43 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 09:08:43 GMT