IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like it?

  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 13:01:46 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:24:04 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 08:53:47 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 15:59:25 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 07:39:23 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:29:17 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 18:02:16 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:54:39 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 10:07:46 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 15:47:09 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 12:51:09 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:38:46 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 14:58:47 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:31:57 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 08:12:24 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:20:34 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:59:38 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:22:28 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:18:24 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:49:09 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:49:51 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:10:27 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:39:56 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Sep 2022 13:18:44 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 05:43:10 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 08:52:15 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 11:23:54 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 11:23:18 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 08:13:22 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 03:10:51 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 08:09:03 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 14:35:21 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 14:25:37 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 12:15:23 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:41:01 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 13:57:05 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 11:05:56 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 12:00:55 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:39:44 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:19:05 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 07:16:42 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 10:02:04 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 12:18:13 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:40:30 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:56:52 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:12:36 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 16:43:51 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:41:26 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:46:24 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:29:00 GMT