IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you like bags?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 18:50:25 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 17:02:39 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 01:17:06 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:59:18 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 14:26:38 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 10:58:12 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 09:05:07 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:29:28 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:35:11 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:07:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:18:50 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:52:54 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:25:51 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 11:47:51 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 08:56:19 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 07:00:59 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 08:14:19 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 13:00:07 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:42:39 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:07:23 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:22:10 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:36:48 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:58:22 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:19:18 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 10:53:52 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 01:31:37 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:45:37 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:21:54 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:37:15 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:12:36 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:35:45 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:06:37 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 19:10:38 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:20:01 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 02:58:19 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:25:10 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:44:13 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:11:39 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:26:16 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:28:36 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:34:20 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 12:35:24 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:57:32 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 14:34:38 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 23:17:07 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 16:13:10 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 03:07:50 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:13:02 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 09:47:55 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:51:55 GMT