IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you know much about the stars and planets?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 12:34:55 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 09:09:21 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 14:17:46 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 10:33:44 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 04:25:19 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 18:53:31 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:19:24 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 17:52:43 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 20:57:45 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:25:02 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 04:08:21 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:20:34 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 22:04:18 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:14:54 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 07:18:20 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:17:36 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:28:55 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:21:58 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 06:45:42 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:36:55 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:39:46 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:02:05 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 05:54:09 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 12:29:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:54:02 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 15:14:15 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 12:15:22 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:31:41 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 06:10:58 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 17:49:54 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 10:43:43 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:37:23 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:12:32 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:14:35 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 12:27:40 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 14:56:42 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:26:28 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 08:35:04 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 04:08:46 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:36:27 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 02:30:32 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:14:17 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:32:40 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 21:06:14 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:07:33 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 19:12:40 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 13:34:33 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 16:50:38 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 12:51:34 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:13:24 GMT