IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you know much about the stars and planets?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:56:36 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:48:49 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:48:35 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 04:30:40 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:09:37 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:54:59 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:31:24 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:32:19 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:04:53 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:51:59 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:31:35 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 21:19:54 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:55:43 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:24:56 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:21:23 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:19:00 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:31:06 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 15:44:37 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:19:39 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:27:32 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 17:39:38 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:01:58 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 08:43:54 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 21:10:02 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 17:05:33 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 10:58:05 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 02:53:44 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:47:41 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:03:27 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:32:08 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:24:09 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:48:55 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:49:16 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 12:06:02 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:12:11 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 12:47:21 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 04:00:36 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 03:04:41 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 15:09:57 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 14:26:40 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 12:43:08 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 03:46:50 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:52:39 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 05:17:53 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:44:32 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 14:38:23 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 12:47:50 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Nov 2021 15:52:44 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:05:06 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Nov 2021 09:20:17 GMT