IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you have a favourite teacher?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:22:05 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:45:20 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:20:22 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 06:12:51 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 21:32:12 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 16:56:03 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:57:42 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 12:39:12 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:13:23 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:52:41 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:42:39 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 05:56:26 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:51:57 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 08:45:36 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:33:30 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 13:20:08 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:00:03 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 17:39:55 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:10:39 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:12:26 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 09:10:40 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 07:46:44 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:49:51 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:43:16 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:16:53 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:00:24 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:06:59 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:52:22 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 22:08:12 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:14:36 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 15:26:07 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 13:42:55 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 08:14:21 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:20:49 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:04:07 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 12:44:05 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 10:39:47 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 10:35:28 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 02:14:38 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:30:58 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 06:53:48 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 17:15:16 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 15:39:54 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 02:52:00 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 11:57:28 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:30:53 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 09:42:33 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 02:47:39 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 08:16:36 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 08:33:38 GMT