IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you feel the climate is changing?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:57:15 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:25:56 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:41:40 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 18:12:53 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 15:07:27 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 21:23:32 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:11:04 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 10:54:26 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 01:35:03 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:46:26 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 10:32:10 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:03:53 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:27:12 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:13:19 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:32:04 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 17:40:02 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:06:20 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 07:36:17 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 05:56:44 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 03:49:11 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:21:11 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:51:55 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:39:51 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 09:13:40 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 01:05:32 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:11:26 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 03:50:21 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 08:14:47 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:48:42 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:57:38 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:06:35 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 08:24:03 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:36:56 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:08:48 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:59:29 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 02:31:36 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 17:54:39 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:41:37 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:05:15 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 01:43:50 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 16:06:23 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:48:47 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:35:28 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 01:19:52 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:13:40 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:09:53 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:44:37 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:59:32 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:52:00 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:34:39 GMT