IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you feel the climate is changing?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:13:43 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:40:30 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:16:09 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 12:48:28 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:38:34 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:35:22 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:37:28 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:44:36 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:30:52 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 05:39:24 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 04:05:57 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 16:13:26 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 04:07:00 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 07:57:43 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 03:19:15 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:47:29 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 13:46:02 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:22:26 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:03:47 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 03:56:07 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:30:00 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 14:51:35 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:42:22 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 07:05:16 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:04:08 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:30:00 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 06:48:42 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 18:31:58 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 09:00:11 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 03:49:53 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 09:20:09 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:07:36 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:59:05 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 10:32:54 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 10:30:22 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 19:29:53 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 02:51:39 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 22:35:01 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 02:08:52 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 18:55:01 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 02:11:23 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 15:06:16 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 02:45:39 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 15:52:19 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 13:22:20 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 12:39:23 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 14:59:43 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 22:57:12 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 01:42:01 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 14:44:55 GMT