IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you feel the climate is changing?

  • Sun, 09 May 2021 15:45:04 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 12:05:29 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 22:11:51 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 03:03:53 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:06:38 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:02:26 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:21:27 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 22:12:57 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:56:43 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:18:53 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:15:32 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:57:50 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:11:46 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:34:18 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 20:35:36 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 02:08:36 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:17:00 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 04:36:57 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 06:15:47 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:21:46 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:04:15 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:40:34 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 01:13:32 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 11:48:33 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 03:57:53 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:40:32 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:46:26 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 06:44:43 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 10:18:20 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 09:00:49 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 14:43:37 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 19:12:24 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:05:20 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 09:47:20 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 06:39:31 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 22:34:47 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 11:21:53 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 03:06:34 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 16:51:42 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 08:37:52 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 14:35:46 GMT
  • Mon, 16 Nov 2020 10:43:56 GMT
  • Mon, 16 Nov 2020 05:56:10 GMT
  • Sat, 14 Nov 2020 02:00:06 GMT
  • Sun, 08 Nov 2020 00:21:33 GMT
  • Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:07:46 GMT
  • Thu, 05 Nov 2020 13:15:21 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:10:43 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Oct 2020 08:19:12 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Oct 2020 10:19:47 GMT