IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you consider living in the countryside in the future?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 23:29:53 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 23:21:24 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 19:25:36 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 17:00:54 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 15:50:11 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:09:14 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:16:13 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:31:19 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 16:56:19 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 17:54:45 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:05:43 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:12:00 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:52:48 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:41:22 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:30:40 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:11:42 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:06:11 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 19:35:12 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 14:24:11 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:15:06 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:44:01 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:34:45 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:10:16 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:41:20 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 18:28:45 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:36:23 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 05:05:35 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:49:12 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 01:39:43 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:05:48 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:37:38 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 03:38:48 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 14:08:20 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 03:12:06 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:19:44 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 14:08:00 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:17:15 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:16:26 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 08:47:24 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 14:43:34 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 20:33:12 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 04:43:52 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 14:37:20 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 09:17:56 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 05:10:55 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Dec 2020 17:45:10 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:44:47 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Dec 2020 03:45:05 GMT
  • Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:20:13 GMT
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2020 08:58:02 GMT