IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you consider living in the countryside in the future?

  • Wed, 12 Jun 2024 05:02:21 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jun 2024 07:22:31 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jun 2024 00:16:09 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jun 2024 03:08:48 GMT
  • Mon, 27 May 2024 15:04:41 GMT
  • Mon, 27 May 2024 14:59:00 GMT
  • Thu, 23 May 2024 18:36:21 GMT
  • Fri, 17 May 2024 05:01:12 GMT
  • Sat, 04 May 2024 16:48:59 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Apr 2024 17:17:48 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2024 15:22:13 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 10:46:34 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 12:08:30 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 11:07:03 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 08:54:01 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 07:08:16 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:48:44 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:47:47 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 09:35:26 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 08:00:21 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 21:43:20 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 15:46:53 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 17:20:36 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 07:24:20 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 06:55:21 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 13:46:38 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 13:44:53 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 12:22:55 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 00:36:27 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 16:56:15 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 13:06:12 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 10:49:29 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 07:12:35 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 09:55:34 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 09:05:00 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 17:38:25 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 13:35:39 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 09:51:35 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 07:57:27 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 22:00:42 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 11:59:49 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 08:30:54 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 05:31:12 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 11:30:27 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 09:06:33 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 07:42:33 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 17:43:14 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 13:44:31 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 09:46:27 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 03:56:44 GMT