IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do many people in your country have a pet?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 13:16:50 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 04:48:54 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 08:55:01 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:13:28 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:12:39 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:57:37 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:40:29 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:05:48 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 10:45:08 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 02:30:40 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 04:47:42 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:03:28 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:21:14 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 06:32:26 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:22:53 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:12:52 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:11:44 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 01:57:27 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:46:55 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 17:47:52 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 13:43:59 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:28:07 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 13:44:18 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:39:48 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 12:36:04 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 16:49:24 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 15:04:42 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 14:29:49 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 02:10:34 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:08:43 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 06:19:05 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 05:11:57 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 02:56:38 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 17:45:24 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 04:32:30 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:15:52 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:59:43 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:04:40 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:44:15 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Dec 2020 15:04:22 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 17:24:55 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 11:59:36 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 05:23:09 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 03:58:02 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:51:54 GMT
  • Fri, 13 Nov 2020 11:45:27 GMT
  • Tue, 10 Nov 2020 10:49:12 GMT
  • Thu, 05 Nov 2020 11:58:31 GMT
  • Wed, 04 Nov 2020 20:14:57 GMT
  • Mon, 02 Nov 2020 06:05:41 GMT