IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Did you walk more in the past ?

  • Wed, 19 Jun 2024 02:20:18 GMT
  • Thu, 30 May 2024 14:26:01 GMT
  • Tue, 28 May 2024 06:19:27 GMT
  • Mon, 27 May 2024 15:23:52 GMT
  • Mon, 27 May 2024 15:03:51 GMT
  • Sun, 26 May 2024 07:47:51 GMT
  • Wed, 22 May 2024 13:18:58 GMT
  • Mon, 20 May 2024 05:42:26 GMT
  • Mon, 13 May 2024 16:18:56 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 12:10:47 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2024 17:48:44 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2024 16:52:25 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2024 15:24:42 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Apr 2024 08:24:47 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Apr 2024 08:24:55 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 18:52:16 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 15:01:44 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 14:19:40 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 08:43:49 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 03:44:54 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 01:58:25 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 10:37:43 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:48:26 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 05:36:07 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 13:42:42 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 13:44:06 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 14:57:41 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 00:52:37 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 07:40:36 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 08:19:45 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 18:16:19 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 17:25:02 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 12:23:41 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 11:54:11 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 10:05:35 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 20:05:19 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 11:56:45 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 15:10:58 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 17:11:54 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 15:38:54 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 01:34:25 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 15:51:34 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 18:53:42 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 14:31:29 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 13:47:13 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 11:39:29 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 05:15:57 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 13:13:43 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 11:06:37 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 16:11:40 GMT