IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Did you walk more in the past ?

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:38:31 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:45:35 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:41:22 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:10:56 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:11:24 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:18:14 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 05:06:24 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:35:57 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:47:46 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:46:22 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:01:29 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:06:59 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:01:51 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:32:44 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:05:10 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:49:20 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 10:26:06 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:00:11 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 21:09:34 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 09:08:04 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:45:03 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:43:58 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:06:07 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:28:41 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 06:50:32 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 10:25:09 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:40:41 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:15:24 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:38:08 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:47:01 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:37:58 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 15:38:45 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:45:45 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:25:22 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 05:54:06 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:55:31 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:36:10 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:47:38 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 19:22:11 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:12:08 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 01:59:10 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 12:01:39 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 02:54:27 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:05:06 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:02:21 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 13:38:34 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 13:04:35 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 03:19:44 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:19:12 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 10:13:29 GMT