IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Can you suggest why some people throw their litter on the ground?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 23:05:14 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 13:11:33 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 22:23:09 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 12:01:36 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:41:04 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:27:06 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:34:59 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:52:07 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:31:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 12:02:49 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 15:45:06 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 18:08:19 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 08:09:11 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:46:42 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:16:41 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:33:38 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 22:47:08 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:13:32 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 20:28:42 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:30:06 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:57:07 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 07:15:34 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 12:31:26 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:02:54 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:37:40 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 08:30:31 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 07:30:25 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 07:16:36 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:32:28 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 16:16:32 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 03:38:53 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jan 2021 19:03:43 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 23:12:23 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:46:37 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:41:40 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:29:43 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 06:48:41 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 08:47:03 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 18:25:08 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:25:57 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:09:09 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 15:31:34 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 15:36:46 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 06:08:20 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 05:08:32 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:24:21 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:47:50 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 18:47:53 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 18:45:05 GMT