IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Can you suggest why some people throw their litter on the ground?

  • Sun, 22 May 2022 01:15:06 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 13:45:52 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 11:12:53 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 15:01:06 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 12:16:03 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 15:08:46 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 15:15:11 GMT
  • Thu, 12 May 2022 18:31:00 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 19:49:20 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 10:51:29 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 11:46:38 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 06:15:55 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 05:03:04 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 03:31:02 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 20:34:23 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 17:44:52 GMT
  • Sun, 01 May 2022 16:06:43 GMT
  • Sun, 01 May 2022 12:17:14 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Apr 2022 10:40:29 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 17:13:05 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Apr 2022 15:00:03 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 17:17:03 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 10:12:47 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:10:50 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Apr 2022 08:29:46 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Apr 2022 06:14:21 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 16:18:34 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Apr 2022 09:54:59 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 10:07:43 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022 05:13:09 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Apr 2022 09:04:37 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Apr 2022 14:47:27 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Apr 2022 15:54:44 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Apr 2022 10:42:20 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Mar 2022 06:08:44 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Mar 2022 22:05:08 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Mar 2022 01:19:02 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Mar 2022 14:06:35 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Mar 2022 02:38:23 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Mar 2022 06:39:27 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Mar 2022 17:29:28 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Mar 2022 01:19:30 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Mar 2022 22:02:35 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Mar 2022 16:29:43 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Mar 2022 17:22:13 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Mar 2022 02:00:30 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:05:36 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Mar 2022 09:19:34 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Mar 2022 14:04:45 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Mar 2022 13:27:13 GMT