IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Can you give any examples of work that require patience?

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 13:39:16 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 02:53:28 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:54:58 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:18:46 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 09:10:41 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:34:04 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 23:00:32 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:36:02 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 19:56:02 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:53:46 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:46:50 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:11:21 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 01:13:55 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:46:20 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 05:32:12 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 03:30:19 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:47:40 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:03:24 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:19:13 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:06:02 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:15:26 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 17:56:19 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Dec 2021 14:03:20 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:04:25 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:48:52 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:03:42 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 21:13:19 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 10:36:33 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:26:18 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 05:22:50 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:12:03 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:45:04 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:04:17 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:52:02 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:54:58 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:10:00 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:30:56 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:56:30 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:56:44 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:30:47 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:33:30 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 16:12:13 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 13:28:07 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 12:15:07 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 04:05:42 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 14:12:11 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:41:16 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 11:34:38 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 08:20:09 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Nov 2021 13:47:29 GMT