IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Can you give any examples of work that require patience?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 22:27:35 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 16:16:31 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 17:42:48 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:47:17 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:37:46 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:16:19 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:27:21 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:42:00 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 08:09:29 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:00:25 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:45:03 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 14:10:02 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:22:58 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:05:10 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 22:55:01 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:11:56 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 05:09:54 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:24:36 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:22:26 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 06:22:50 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 03:06:55 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 01:58:05 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:24:22 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:28:33 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:18:59 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 13:30:19 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 18:40:13 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:02:11 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 14:21:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 15:23:04 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 23:12:17 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 16:00:43 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 10:44:40 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 06:20:05 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:35:55 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 07:59:31 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 03:38:06 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 02:32:28 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 18:16:59 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 20:50:03 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 13:28:08 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 15:31:15 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:14:33 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 01:22:59 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 19:31:23 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:03:11 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:40:08 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:39:17 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 11:13:13 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jan 2021 13:20:16 GMT