IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Can you give any examples of work that require patience?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:12:58 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 05:43:06 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 13:35:50 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:34:33 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 13:14:24 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:55:40 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 05:45:09 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 03:37:50 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 03:20:31 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 05:38:12 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:47:54 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 13:55:54 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:42:08 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:33:14 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 08:08:23 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:55:39 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 04:59:21 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:08:35 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:08:16 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:23:30 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:36:30 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:08:27 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 13:12:41 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:32:35 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:15:45 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:56:15 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:43:55 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 07:50:22 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 08:57:32 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:17:38 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 04:36:04 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 04:30:36 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:04:07 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:04:25 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 11:33:17 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 06:19:20 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:21:00 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 14:50:05 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:29:33 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 10:54:25 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 07:25:00 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 12:47:59 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 02:33:31 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 01:39:48 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 08:43:06 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 17:55:18 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 04:56:29 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 02:54:26 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 10:59:41 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 17:44:16 GMT