IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Can you give any examples of work that require patience?

  • Fri, 04 Nov 2022 17:30:27 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:36:14 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 04:20:28 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:14:04 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 15:11:07 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 12:16:46 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:02:46 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:21:14 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 22:09:08 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 10:38:52 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:05:09 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:43:23 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 22:54:17 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:35:25 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:17:20 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:14:19 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 21:28:43 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 21:19:59 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 15:41:26 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 17:06:34 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 12:54:38 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:51:44 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:38:12 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 00:42:11 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 08:46:17 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 22:39:46 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 13:13:04 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 09:24:28 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 11:24:36 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 08:59:08 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 17:32:22 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 02:41:59 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 10:04:42 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 22:55:09 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 14:44:48 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 21:41:15 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:00:12 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:47:37 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:39:19 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 15:31:55 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:30:33 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 08:44:53 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:12:58 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 05:43:06 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 13:35:50 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:34:33 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 13:14:24 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:55:40 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 05:45:09 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 03:37:50 GMT