IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Can you explain why some people are not very patient?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:32:57 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:58:01 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:12:09 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:30:47 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:59:45 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:17:49 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 07:00:22 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 16:01:08 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:33:10 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:21:07 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:58:44 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:13:21 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 06:26:10 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:05:09 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 08:00:54 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:36:21 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:36:53 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:31:18 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:04:31 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 18:32:29 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:39:35 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:47:25 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 18:39:46 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 06:03:20 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 19:54:28 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 17:48:58 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 11:43:50 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:07:23 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:32:35 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 03:21:37 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 21:04:23 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 13:51:34 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 16:32:45 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 06:21:58 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 14:06:02 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 11:27:50 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:01:51 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 11:19:22 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:47:32 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Dec 2020 11:17:45 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:20:36 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Dec 2020 22:15:19 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Dec 2020 03:56:05 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:39:38 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 08:00:56 GMT
  • Mon, 30 Nov 2020 19:30:47 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 05:22:37 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 12:12:54 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:47:46 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:38:03 GMT