IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Are you ever late for anything?

  • Fri, 12 Apr 2024 08:22:34 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 17:30:45 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 14:41:06 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 14:49:03 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 08:04:40 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 22:13:14 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 09:03:17 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 15:50:17 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 01:29:18 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 14:38:27 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 09:18:11 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 10:11:37 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 17:47:34 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 13:20:40 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 06:21:12 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 16:48:06 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 04:39:43 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 07:39:51 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 12:25:44 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 13:16:15 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 09:45:52 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 15:38:44 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 11:20:35 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 21:09:34 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 16:25:06 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 09:51:36 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 08:52:23 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 17:20:40 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 12:03:39 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 13:09:23 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 07:34:28 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 08:36:00 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 00:06:04 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 14:03:20 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 16:17:07 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 15:52:22 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 14:30:34 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 14:03:00 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 06:11:53 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 17:51:37 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 07:54:22 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 06:10:35 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 19:44:17 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 17:48:17 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 14:24:11 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 13:52:53 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Feb 2024 11:09:48 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Feb 2024 10:28:02 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Feb 2024 15:40:28 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Feb 2024 17:11:52 GMT