IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Are there four different seasons in your hometown?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 13:04:17 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:38:54 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:11:13 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:41:15 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 04:52:55 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:02:02 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:54:29 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:38:45 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 04:07:09 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 00:19:48 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 07:13:32 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 12:26:46 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 14:21:50 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 17:24:25 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 15:27:18 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:14:34 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:58:25 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:35:50 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:15:28 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:46:20 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 02:57:44 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:34:53 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 16:24:45 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:22:10 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:17:23 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:13:32 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 07:31:04 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:03:39 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:49:50 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 18:18:11 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:12:36 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 15:22:48 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 08:36:46 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:48:48 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 06:56:49 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:05:08 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 23:18:06 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:19:13 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:40:31 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 05:51:41 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 05:42:36 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 01:16:24 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:00:06 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 07:34:26 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 21:17:45 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 06:15:26 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 14:24:19 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 11:56:05 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 14:04:41 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 17:37:09 GMT