IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do so many teenage males (and boys and even some young females) dream of being a professional athlete (or, a sports star)?

  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:31:53 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 18:42:49 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:44:51 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 09:34:35 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:36:12 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:23:51 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:48:36 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:21:42 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:32:31 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:43:06 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 16:09:09 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:08:56 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:40:08 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 23:11:34 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 05:25:10 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:49:26 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 14:03:01 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 11:25:41 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 01:16:14 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:28:00 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:20:31 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 11:19:42 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:43:37 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 21:16:11 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:13:43 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:16:35 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 18:23:23 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:28:27 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:13:04 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 20:24:26 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 11:02:01 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 10:38:00 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 04:39:03 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 19:52:42 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:37:14 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 05:37:55 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:29:38 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:34:13 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:51:12 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:10:36 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:12:41 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:15:34 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:22:22 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 17:41:31 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 10:23:43 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:54:03 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 07:31:40 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 11:30:49 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 23:50:33 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 23:13:16 GMT