IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do so many teenage males (and boys and even some young females) dream of being a professional athlete (or, a sports star)?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 02:43:26 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:09:06 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:00:20 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:31:14 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 23:19:31 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:19:25 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 11:57:30 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 09:11:25 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 07:25:07 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 13:29:59 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:05:02 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 04:36:19 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 18:25:03 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 13:41:58 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:51:20 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 19:01:33 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:18:33 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 08:25:28 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 14:00:18 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:08:49 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 06:00:37 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:37:35 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 12:31:29 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 09:31:26 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:54:11 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:00:12 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:36:14 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:15:25 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:14:20 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:12:54 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 02:35:27 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:30:32 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:20:55 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:06:38 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 01:56:20 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:05:12 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 18:51:10 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:12:49 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 09:05:25 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 13:49:10 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:37:19 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:00:33 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:07:41 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:06:39 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:43:02 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:04:28 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:20:09 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:31:52 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 10:19:26 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 08:27:04 GMT