IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Why do most cities and towns have parks and / or public gardens?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 19:05:47 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 13:34:33 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:03:03 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:03:12 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:47:20 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 13:37:20 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 22:19:08 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 23:56:37 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 07:40:04 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 14:24:26 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 19:30:42 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:27:55 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:46:23 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:58:33 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:00:13 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 14:45:15 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:04:08 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:17:51 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:33:32 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:09:40 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:13:15 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:57:04 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 05:52:05 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:37:22 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:48:42 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:24:28 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 11:02:42 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 06:35:07 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 12:42:39 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 10:53:19 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 08:03:04 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 23:44:28 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 01:02:20 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:27:02 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 09:59:01 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 07:37:02 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 01:33:46 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 08:36:47 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 02:00:36 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 18:22:57 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:34:18 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 04:38:18 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 08:55:40 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:21:18 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 08:22:22 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:06:11 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:19:59 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:43:58 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 11:15:14 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 02:41:59 GMT