IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Who is your best friend and why?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:27:55 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 05:46:19 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:29:36 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:08:38 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 01:18:50 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 18:41:39 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:23:42 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:58:41 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:26:44 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 13:24:36 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 05:15:50 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:32:56 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:18:15 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 20:10:32 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:26:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 14:43:58 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:39:55 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 03:13:47 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 03:01:08 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 01:37:09 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:56:21 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:26:54 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 23:37:25 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 19:43:21 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 06:46:52 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 11:57:46 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 08:45:24 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 06:02:18 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:03:28 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 11:47:12 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 12:51:00 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 05:23:10 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 08:44:30 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 14:01:53 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 08:34:48 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 07:49:30 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 04:58:44 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 06:03:17 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 04:36:28 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 04:31:53 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:20:19 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:19:45 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:24:29 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 12:57:36 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 04:59:25 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 05:12:17 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 04:01:32 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 16:06:52 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 18:44:25 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 11:32:19 GMT