IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think has the greater need to follow a daily routine, young people or older people?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 18:59:05 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 16:06:57 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:48:36 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 01:39:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:56:35 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:51:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:00:00 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 05:07:05 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 07:52:40 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 15:20:59 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 01:08:31 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 18:53:25 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:53:28 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 01:27:34 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 06:04:47 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:45:17 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:29:57 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 23:16:10 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:05:22 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:36:27 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:50:54 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 08:07:43 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:17:26 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 23:14:02 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:53:01 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 06:27:02 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:33:29 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:22:37 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:48:27 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:52:45 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:29:01 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:18:15 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:11:18 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 06:21:55 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 09:19:48 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 03:19:21 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 09:40:41 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:51:23 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:02:26 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 17:02:01 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:43:00 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 05:39:21 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:05:46 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:31:47 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 13:58:14 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:07:05 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 06:34:16 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 05:08:46 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 06:14:06 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 23:17:51 GMT