IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think can adapt more easily to change in their lives, children or adults?

  • Tue, 04 May 2021 00:20:08 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 17:04:15 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:27:18 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:23:24 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:23:14 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 21:39:04 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 05:32:52 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 09:14:05 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:15:09 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:08:39 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 19:27:27 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:50:48 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:47:33 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:52:35 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:17:57 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:10:47 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:42:06 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 08:44:27 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:37:41 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:57:45 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 22:14:23 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:43:14 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 17:20:47 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 21:11:30 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 11:28:20 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:49:11 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:27:10 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:33:36 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:13:34 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 20:55:56 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:39:46 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:15:31 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:18:22 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:36:04 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 09:56:59 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:13:10 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 18:14:30 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 06:19:19 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 01:21:09 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 13:22:55 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:03:03 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 18:58:05 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 10:42:30 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 09:19:53 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 13:44:18 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:10:36 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 08:54:59 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 18:27:04 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 21:01:19 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 11:47:14 GMT