IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Who do you think can adapt more easily to change in their lives, children or adults?

  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 10:07:02 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:38:27 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 05:10:44 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 04:49:55 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:28:09 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:24:58 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 03:59:37 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 16:11:22 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:20:03 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:29:18 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:22:58 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 17:01:33 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 03:47:07 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 15:05:40 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:12:54 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 13:59:13 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 22:46:39 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:38:48 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 05:39:50 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 11:28:05 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:40:35 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 16:24:43 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:54:51 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 20:58:52 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 12:59:16 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 12:56:05 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 08:56:14 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 19:55:00 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 15:50:30 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:54:32 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:54:41 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 01:31:55 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 18:21:24 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:28:14 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:33:44 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:25:08 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:25:50 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:10:15 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 08:31:46 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:52:52 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:33:58 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 06:38:08 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 05:33:25 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 23:57:25 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:06:44 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:40:39 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:14:15 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 07:16:28 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 17:04:58 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:27:44 GMT