IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Which do you think is more important; the government spending money on preserving historic buildings, or the government spending money on the constructions of schools and hospitals?

  • Tue, 22 Nov 2022 13:16:28 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Nov 2022 13:01:07 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:26:12 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:11:47 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:36:33 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:38:32 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:05:26 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 16:33:49 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 12:18:16 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:08:26 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:10:14 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 06:44:22 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 04:10:16 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 15:52:22 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 06:43:05 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 20:12:23 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:52:28 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 03:22:58 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 22:56:27 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:30:19 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:25:30 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:52:45 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:45:02 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 18:02:15 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 08:53:46 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:42:31 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:42:23 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:23:58 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:48:32 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 10:20:29 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 22:29:35 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 15:10:46 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:40:29 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 16:35:32 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:13:48 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 03:56:56 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 02:24:27 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 08:18:17 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 13:24:54 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 07:10:32 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 02:07:17 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 06:51:28 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 21:53:25 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 11:31:34 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 19:52:23 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 15:06:59 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:33:00 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:17:17 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 11:07:37 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 12:49:56 GMT