IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Where (what types of places) do most people in your country prefer to live?

  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 17:35:21 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:36:34 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:00:22 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:45:59 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:11:01 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 15:06:15 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 11:13:28 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 10:56:27 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 19:50:15 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 19:33:03 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 14:19:02 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:53:04 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:48:13 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 07:24:56 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:11:46 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:11:27 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:52:08 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:24:51 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:38:44 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 08:04:14 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 00:11:04 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 15:19:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:19:01 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:55:31 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:43:38 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 16:29:30 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 15:17:52 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 07:30:27 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:47:56 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 18:41:14 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:20:18 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 10:00:19 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 06:13:10 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 06:00:52 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:51:43 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 09:35:19 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 06:15:00 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 10:27:11 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 06:17:19 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 05:56:36 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:08:45 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:49:25 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 11:50:56 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 11:26:38 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 08:29:41 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 08:08:41 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:30:58 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 04:33:47 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 18:00:06 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:58:59 GMT