IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Where (what types of places) do most people in your country prefer to live?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 01:00:59 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:56:47 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 04:42:48 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:28:40 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:52:42 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:16:17 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:55:32 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:00:54 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 15:37:37 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:16:18 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:58:29 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:50:26 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 19:13:33 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:00:25 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:46:08 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 13:32:12 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 08:00:35 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:31:06 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:30:04 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:52:38 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:23:15 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:21:26 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:50:38 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:35:13 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 20:52:42 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 16:55:45 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 12:04:32 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 06:54:27 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:02:26 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:17:59 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:53:20 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:18:52 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:12:49 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:31:42 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 01:14:08 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:45:39 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:18:49 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 21:28:13 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:05:46 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:12:11 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 07:36:02 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 23:47:06 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 12:56:45 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:47:55 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 08:38:07 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:46:29 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 23:33:51 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:09:01 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 11:50:17 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 01:01:50 GMT