IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Where (what types of places) do most people in your country prefer to live?

  • Fri, 25 Nov 2022 06:52:19 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Nov 2022 02:04:05 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:43:54 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:35:05 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 16:12:45 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:27:37 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 19:17:48 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:20:28 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 01:08:56 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 11:41:14 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 11:28:34 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 23:12:11 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:58:50 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 08:04:58 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 13:46:33 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 17:56:54 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:12:43 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:45:39 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:27:09 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:28:56 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 09:00:32 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 10:37:07 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 03:38:10 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 08:28:59 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 05:51:40 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 13:47:23 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 12:41:37 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 09:14:44 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 06:47:46 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 03:57:17 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:33:30 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 21:59:39 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 12:00:48 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 09:55:16 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 09:53:37 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 00:54:31 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:43:23 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:27:24 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:35:19 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 05:53:00 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 19:10:15 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 18:08:34 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 07:59:43 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 05:14:38 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:48:37 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 17:53:00 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 18:37:53 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:22:25 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 07:34:42 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 04:29:36 GMT