IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Where (what types of places) do most people in your country prefer to live?

  • Tue, 04 May 2021 11:44:05 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 09:02:02 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 19:55:19 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 02:27:05 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:48:35 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 06:37:21 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 05:31:26 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:03:43 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:39:10 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:19:55 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:55:03 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 15:57:28 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:00:13 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:17:46 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:34:56 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:20:57 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:53:51 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:38:02 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 13:05:11 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:28:50 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:31:23 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 16:31:45 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:25:07 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:38:19 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 20:26:30 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 23:05:15 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:06:13 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:39:10 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:27:51 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:26:56 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 12:14:40 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 19:15:34 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:10:37 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:33:05 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 05:35:33 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 07:08:26 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:53:58 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:10:51 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:00:02 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 05:37:42 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 18:29:45 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 16:31:33 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 16:06:55 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:59:30 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 14:05:29 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 03:44:23 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:27:39 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 07:47:49 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 15:01:10 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 07:30:15 GMT