IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Where are you from

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:34:04 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 11:14:00 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 21:37:02 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 01:33:59 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 23:10:27 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 01:12:52 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 10:27:55 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:18:54 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 15:07:34 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 02:24:00 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:55:13 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 09:57:36 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 07:15:40 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 09:10:35 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:12:15 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:32:32 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:26:06 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 19:39:33 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 17:58:49 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 17:38:49 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:36:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:47:44 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:14:05 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:56:39 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:47:57 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:59:18 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:06:54 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 09:39:20 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:43:46 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:42:07 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 05:51:32 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 15:31:01 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 13:27:02 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:07:58 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 06:07:38 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 18:45:38 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 16:59:16 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 17:21:02 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:18:49 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:41:26 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:34:51 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:38:17 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 14:11:57 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:47:31 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:44:24 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:32:03 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:48:52 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 06:21:04 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:57:38 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 11:04:01 GMT