IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What types of things do people buy as souvenirs?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 23:26:19 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 15:14:20 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 13:27:55 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 13:06:03 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 23:17:26 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 12:22:11 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:39:09 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 15:38:39 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:32:49 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:17:11 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 15:49:43 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 06:06:54 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:42:00 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:40:18 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:24:18 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:46:38 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:40:23 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 03:55:11 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:08:41 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 04:47:59 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 01:45:20 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 18:05:37 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 15:22:06 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:37:44 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:57:09 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 07:47:51 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:43:09 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 01:24:44 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 02:50:23 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 16:21:44 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 21:23:41 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 08:58:25 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 09:51:39 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:40:45 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:16:22 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:55:37 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:59:16 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:23:53 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 14:38:09 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 17:30:32 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 13:06:38 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 11:11:27 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 08:41:13 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 04:19:34 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 16:08:48 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 06:08:42 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 19:06:08 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:23:17 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:59:54 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:55:44 GMT