IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What types of people don't like change?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:55:48 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:43:40 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 19:54:21 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 08:29:50 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 06:38:20 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 16:30:54 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 09:29:00 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 01:26:38 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:18:07 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:46:43 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:51:15 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:27:13 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:33:44 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:24:46 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:24:14 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:09:33 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 08:31:41 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:52:13 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:33:13 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 11:49:05 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 06:37:28 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 05:32:45 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 23:56:10 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:06:33 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:39:08 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 17:37:49 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:36:16 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 12:45:18 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 12:27:51 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 23:56:58 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 23:56:44 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 08:51:29 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 05:45:39 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 17:07:30 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 13:10:01 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:21:52 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 10:23:03 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:59:56 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 09:15:58 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:12:31 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:14:15 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 14:23:35 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 04:09:47 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:25:59 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 23:47:22 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 13:51:24 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:10:15 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 07:15:22 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 17:04:16 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:26:38 GMT