IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What types of people don't like change?

  • Tue, 29 Nov 2022 15:34:20 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Nov 2022 02:14:16 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Nov 2022 19:39:40 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:42:23 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 16:53:06 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:29:53 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 01:11:44 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:49:50 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 17:15:42 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 11:52:54 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:11:26 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 00:22:50 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:11:29 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 12:57:25 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:27:05 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 12:22:08 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:16:02 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 07:38:30 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:17:33 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:18:44 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 19:05:07 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:47:35 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 07:16:22 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 18:21:57 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 21:04:56 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 09:11:21 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:37:58 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:48:35 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 10:38:53 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 09:30:35 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 20:00:41 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 22:02:52 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 16:24:56 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:59:08 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:55:47 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 04:43:31 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 13:52:59 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 12:57:17 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 18:13:20 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:19:02 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:48:20 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:32:08 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 12:53:10 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:10:37 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:06:57 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 18:49:17 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 10:06:19 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 05:10:07 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 04:49:36 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:27:45 GMT