IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What types of people don't like change?

  • Tue, 04 May 2021 00:19:36 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 17:03:39 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:27:18 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:23:19 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:56:52 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:23:13 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 21:38:18 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 05:32:05 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:01:09 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:29:02 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:47:37 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:14:55 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:02:27 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 17:18:29 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:37:33 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:33:27 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:23:58 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 09:13:22 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:14:17 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:08:13 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 19:27:18 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:30:15 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 22:10:49 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:11:48 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 00:30:51 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:50:46 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:46:40 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:51:48 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:16:58 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:10:46 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:41:39 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 08:43:18 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:36:28 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:57:21 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 22:13:27 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:42:02 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 17:19:43 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 21:11:29 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 11:27:34 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:48:46 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:07:15 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:26:51 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:12:58 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:19:41 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:24:58 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:33:37 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:12:22 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 09:30:24 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 20:54:03 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:38:01 GMT