IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What skills and qualifications are required for this job?

  • Sat, 19 Nov 2022 17:39:06 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Nov 2022 21:00:33 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 10:43:22 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:32:21 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 06:19:13 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:28:16 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 08:51:49 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 08:51:19 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 06:44:50 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:08:42 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:31:11 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:11:03 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:10:23 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 11:19:00 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 09:30:35 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 15:14:25 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 18:09:52 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 16:17:15 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 03:57:08 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:44:04 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 22:54:49 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:34:03 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:31:22 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:29:13 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:03:14 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:51:06 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:49:17 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:47:15 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:52:28 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:28:13 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 20:17:35 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:01:15 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:19:55 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:18:39 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:09:08 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 09:12:12 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 04:45:06 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:57:24 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:36:32 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:39:46 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:07:54 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:10:16 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 05:02:29 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:50:36 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:41:56 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Sep 2022 03:33:44 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 12:44:52 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 11:23:42 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 04:01:31 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 23:23:43 GMT