IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What qualities do you think a good teacher should have (or, has)?

  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:08:12 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:57:33 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:19:53 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:55:46 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:27:39 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:48:01 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 10:56:03 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:14:00 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:20:33 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:32:20 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:44:20 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:57:38 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:12:53 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:31:15 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:57:30 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 08:11:27 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:35:44 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:51:39 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:10:52 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 09:26:38 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:45:26 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 13:45:43 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:35:30 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 13:21:09 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 10:23:21 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 01:16:08 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:09:15 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:25:57 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:19:01 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:46:41 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:19:12 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:04:17 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 14:35:58 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Dec 2020 22:20:44 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:44:31 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 17:45:03 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 05:15:09 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 20:42:28 GMT
  • Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:47:31 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 18:47:40 GMT
  • Fri, 20 Nov 2020 06:10:42 GMT
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:02:53 GMT
  • Mon, 16 Nov 2020 08:49:26 GMT