IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What factors do you think are important in the design of a building?

  • Sat, 17 Jul 2021 11:29:25 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Jul 2021 15:15:54 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Jul 2021 12:06:07 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Jul 2021 14:18:44 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Jul 2021 20:07:02 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Jul 2021 19:43:10 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Jul 2021 04:03:32 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:38:44 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 11:56:53 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 08:11:13 GMT
  • Mon, 31 May 2021 16:57:49 GMT
  • Mon, 31 May 2021 14:59:18 GMT
  • Sat, 29 May 2021 06:04:24 GMT
  • Fri, 28 May 2021 22:16:30 GMT
  • Fri, 28 May 2021 16:22:58 GMT
  • Fri, 28 May 2021 08:17:42 GMT
  • Thu, 27 May 2021 14:48:09 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 17:25:25 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 08:54:46 GMT
  • Fri, 21 May 2021 04:36:08 GMT
  • Mon, 17 May 2021 16:07:30 GMT
  • Thu, 13 May 2021 11:44:55 GMT
  • Thu, 13 May 2021 11:37:56 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 18:40:40 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:23:07 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 13:49:27 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 09:58:59 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 06:48:22 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:05:32 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:20:41 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:18:26 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:11:05 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:33:55 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:43:54 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:37:27 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 12:17:09 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 00:32:10 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:31:59 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:03:05 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:56:13 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:58:43 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:06:27 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:22:01 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 11:19:21 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:11:06 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:12:04 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 05:41:16 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:26:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:48:44 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:28:29 GMT