IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What factors do you think are important in the design of a building?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:44:40 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 11:54:33 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 07:34:30 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 12:09:20 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 01:58:03 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 21:06:50 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 18:09:55 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 14:10:24 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:17:51 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:00:25 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:50:27 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:37:08 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 05:41:10 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 12:30:46 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 11:49:12 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 08:18:59 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 16:16:10 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:43:22 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 17:14:22 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 08:14:19 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:32:50 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 08:16:39 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 14:51:28 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:57:01 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:15:38 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 20:34:45 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:42:03 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:32:40 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 02:22:04 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 20:17:18 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:15:35 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:50:10 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:42:47 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:25:54 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:08:12 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 15:39:29 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 15:01:09 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 14:06:24 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 23:33:11 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 21:39:03 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 08:01:12 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 05:58:10 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:30:47 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 18:34:06 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 06:46:03 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:23:45 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:10:05 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 10:21:42 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 09:21:13 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 06:01:17 GMT