IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What factors do people consider when they are buying a gift for a child?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:10:50 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:38:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:20:37 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:44:18 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:06:32 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:30:05 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:13:39 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:48:25 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 18:00:27 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 17:05:33 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:40:58 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:26:04 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 08:41:34 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:10:21 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 02:57:39 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 19:42:19 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 14:36:25 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:29:31 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:06:22 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:21:40 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:03:49 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 10:07:35 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:22:34 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:51:47 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 11:17:21 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:53:52 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:56:30 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:48:42 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:07:56 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:25:49 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 02:14:42 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 02:02:04 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:15:24 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:43:49 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:55:40 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:32:15 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:00:50 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:22:53 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 17:33:13 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:36:14 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 15:06:30 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:15:52 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 13:39:34 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 14:21:15 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 14:52:30 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 10:50:19 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:49:33 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:14:30 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 16:24:57 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:37:26 GMT