IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do you think are some of the good points about change in people's lives?

  • Tue, 29 Nov 2022 15:37:24 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Nov 2022 02:18:25 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Nov 2022 16:04:30 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 16:53:18 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:32:46 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 17:18:28 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 11:53:30 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:15:44 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 00:25:39 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:15:40 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 13:22:41 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:31:54 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 12:25:55 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:16:25 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 07:38:35 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:19:55 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:22:36 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 07:21:54 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 21:07:04 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 09:13:41 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:41:07 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:07:43 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 18:50:06 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 10:09:02 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:39:59 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 05:12:04 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 04:51:27 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:29:43 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 04:02:00 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 16:12:04 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:23:19 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:31:08 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:24:48 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 17:03:33 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 03:48:08 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 15:07:24 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:15:08 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:01:03 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 22:50:36 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:41:41 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 05:39:53 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 11:29:20 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 16:24:45 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:59:45 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 21:00:17 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 12:59:37 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 12:56:49 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 08:58:28 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 19:56:28 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 15:52:35 GMT