IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do you suggest people could do in order to improve their time management?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 01:05:25 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 18:00:25 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:17:18 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 20:49:21 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:41:36 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:23:31 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:57:11 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 16:16:12 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 03:53:22 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 19:03:26 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 13:03:50 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 12:47:27 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 14:26:18 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 14:17:10 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:59:53 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:50:10 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:27:29 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:00:31 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 11:13:15 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:00:44 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 05:07:19 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 18:20:08 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 16:41:06 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:58:23 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 06:40:58 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:34:09 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 09:16:16 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:27:22 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:30:56 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 05:15:18 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 04:03:55 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:53:23 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 10:03:41 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 08:29:03 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 21:27:37 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:40:39 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 12:58:02 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 10:59:00 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 02:49:15 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 08:51:51 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 17:28:19 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 21:49:16 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 13:32:17 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 13:09:12 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 09:37:19 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:29:28 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 19:37:40 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 07:41:13 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 00:42:49 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 06:40:04 GMT