IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do you suggest people could do in order to improve their time management?

  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 16:17:37 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 02:31:17 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:54:34 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:56:43 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:36:33 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 10:28:56 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 07:11:42 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 06:02:49 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 04:08:21 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 19:36:13 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:26:02 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:01:13 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 12:56:58 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:40:01 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:07:33 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 15:14:04 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 05:30:24 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:01:26 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 01:54:19 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 18:49:50 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 15:47:56 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 13:50:52 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:57:43 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:53:41 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 13:46:54 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:37:51 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:09:56 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 15:01:22 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 09:30:13 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:58:01 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:09:50 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 04:48:09 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:54:53 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:16:13 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:53:37 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 03:53:34 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 13:19:45 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 03:00:26 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 13:35:19 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 13:32:38 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 07:21:06 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 22:15:20 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 12:08:15 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 05:47:30 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:56:14 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:00:51 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 20:53:54 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:52:32 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 14:06:08 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 13:37:37 GMT