IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do people in your country think of teachers (or, the teaching profession)?

  • Sat, 01 May 2021 02:36:16 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:27:53 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:18:39 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:12:35 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 06:38:51 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:20:02 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:52:48 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:42:45 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:55:41 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:18:10 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 16:16:49 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 19:12:05 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:55 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:48:17 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:57:50 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:31:14 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 13:31:42 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:31:45 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 06:37:37 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 11:33:45 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:47:53 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:32:25 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:49:35 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:17:03 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 19:14:34 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 22:14:52 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:40:28 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:51:11 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:46:29 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:32:14 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 13:48:09 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 07:53:33 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:28:02 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 02:33:55 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:45:26 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 05:06:17 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:36:16 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 12:48:39 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:44:59 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 03:13:51 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:32:40 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:14:38 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 06:06:29 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 14:41:16 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 11:02:34 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:29:39 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 13:48:26 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 11:55:27 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 15:10:24 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 14:07:27 GMT