IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do people in your country think of teachers (or, the teaching profession)?

  • Sat, 28 May 2022 15:58:47 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 14:21:06 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 11:26:28 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 07:24:19 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 05:55:33 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 05:23:15 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 09:32:39 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 14:48:10 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 16:28:56 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 17:10:15 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 16:33:59 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 15:36:27 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 16:38:46 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 10:10:33 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 07:17:14 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 03:54:36 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 18:17:53 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 08:42:08 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 13:05:33 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 04:52:50 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 16:56:01 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 13:56:23 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 05:27:11 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 16:58:41 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 14:15:22 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 12:19:21 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 12:03:37 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 21:01:50 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 03:00:24 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 14:57:54 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 13:43:40 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 07:10:39 GMT
  • Tue, 03 May 2022 11:37:57 GMT
  • Tue, 03 May 2022 06:59:15 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 20:35:59 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 08:42:44 GMT
  • Sun, 01 May 2022 16:45:17 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 08:36:11 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 08:22:24 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 20:08:21 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:01:03 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Apr 2022 10:26:04 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Apr 2022 15:46:24 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Apr 2022 05:27:22 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 15:58:32 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 11:26:40 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Apr 2022 07:10:41 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:49:13 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 14:00:50 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 21:37:35 GMT