IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do people in your country think of teachers (or, the teaching profession)?

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 12:46:41 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:21:06 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 03:09:17 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:22:44 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:39:23 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 13:26:38 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 16:49:52 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 15:45:09 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:31:20 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 00:35:12 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 13:53:08 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 07:38:05 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:05:16 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:35:22 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:45:29 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 07:53:37 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 01:37:46 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:02:55 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Oct 2021 15:42:17 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:55:46 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Oct 2021 03:49:34 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 17:07:42 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 13:19:09 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Oct 2021 14:16:47 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Oct 2021 12:37:43 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Oct 2021 02:33:24 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Sep 2021 15:26:44 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Sep 2021 15:03:06 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 08:20:56 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 14:09:12 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:23:20 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:10:03 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 17:33:07 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:17:58 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:17:12 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:42:45 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 02:27:32 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 09:16:05 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Sep 2021 02:55:52 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 14:23:58 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:20:59 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:19:01 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:11:33 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 01:41:54 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 18:36:07 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:11:27 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 13:23:18 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 11:44:37 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:36:11 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:29:01 GMT