IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What do people in your country think of teachers (or, the teaching profession)?

  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:36:19 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:55:40 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:50:58 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 12:06:11 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 16:29:33 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 09:39:20 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:58:43 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:14:47 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 17:20:46 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 05:45:30 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 21:38:45 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 14:04:07 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 16:25:10 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:20:41 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:47:34 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:42:18 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:05:09 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:54:49 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:34:09 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:23:17 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:16:47 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:56:17 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:27:13 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:51:54 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:33:38 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:31:33 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 00:27:42 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 12:51:29 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 00:58:04 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 09:24:29 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 14:35:20 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 08:57:07 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 06:01:22 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 22:00:19 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 16:32:14 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 18:08:07 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 14:25:34 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 12:20:38 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 17:22:39 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 16:18:04 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 08:40:34 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 14:44:56 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:56:36 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 22:02:10 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 21:56:12 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 19:35:57 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:08:29 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 07:13:05 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 15:55:24 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 17:20:47 GMT