IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What are the advantages of seeing a film at the cinema?

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 11:19:14 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:22:11 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 11:25:18 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 13:36:20 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 06:21:30 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 13:46:41 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:19:53 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:07:35 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 14:14:04 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:12:00 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 13:53:19 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 13:49:27 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Oct 2021 13:03:11 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 04:06:38 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 03:45:55 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 10:26:09 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:18:56 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 12:25:37 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:27:10 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 05:08:52 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 14:36:04 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 13:27:52 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 03:15:05 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Sep 2021 05:10:54 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 13:14:10 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 08:25:58 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:23:57 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 07:29:28 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 07:15:04 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:59:07 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:41:45 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:31:49 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Sep 2021 10:08:23 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Sep 2021 06:25:19 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Sep 2021 01:43:28 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Sep 2021 15:46:17 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Sep 2021 13:29:43 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Sep 2021 10:05:43 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:29:51 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Sep 2021 09:16:04 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Sep 2021 15:38:11 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Sep 2021 12:46:56 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Sep 2021 10:47:09 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Sep 2021 06:59:13 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Sep 2021 12:33:50 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Sep 2021 04:42:45 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 11:25:14 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Sep 2021 14:34:01 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Sep 2021 13:59:00 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Sep 2021 11:22:33 GMT